Loading Events

« Back to the overview

  • This event has passed.

Sophos Sales Enablement Workshop – 29/06

Tue 29 June, 2021 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Free
Sophos Sales Enablement

Sophos Sales Enablement Workshop

The idea of making you as a reseller transaction-ready and more autonomous by using the Sophos Partner Portal. Would you like to know more about Sophos Sales Enablement? Make sure you are available April 21! This training is completely free.

The Sophos Sales Enablement workshop will be organised in 2 separate sessions (one in Dutch and one in French). Each of them will have the same content. For the Dutch-speaking version, please register in the morning (10 to 11 am) and for the French-speaking version in the afternoon (2 to 3 pm). Here you can register for the Dutch session, if you are only interested in the French version you can register here.

Agenda

We will split each session into 2 parts, the first 30 minutes will cover the Sophos products basics. The second part of the webinar will explain the Sophos Partner Program, pricing, … and how to get a sales certification that allows you for better discounts in the partner program.

Content

First part:

  • Sophos Central products (endpoint, server, device encryption, mobile, phish threat and cloud Optix)
  • Sophos XG firewall
  • Sophos SG UTM firewall
  • Sophos MSP with monthly billing

Second part:

  • Pricelist
  • Partner Program
  • How to get free training and Sales and Engineer certification
  • New Deal Registration and Incumbency renewal

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask them at the end of the webinar.

Audience 

This webinar is specially made for internal and external sales and presales reseller partners who want to get a grip on the Sophos core products and secure a better discount rate in the Sophos partner program.

Duration

This workshop is 60 minutes long and is split up into 2 parts of 30 minutes each.

Your host

Your speaker for the training is Dirk Cipido. Dirk Cipido is Business Development Manager for Sophos at Kappa Data.

Sign up

Details

Date:
Tue 29 June, 2021
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Go to meeting or Go to webinar
Phone:
+32 (0)9 243 42 10

Chargement Évènements

« Retour à l'aperçu

  • Cet évènement est passé

Sophos Sales Enablement Workshop – 29/06

mar 29 juin, 2021 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Gratuit
Sophos Sales Enablement

Sophos Sales Enablement Workshop

L’idée de vous rendre, en tant que revendeur, plus autonome et prêt à effectuer des transactions en utilisant le portail des partenaires Sophos. Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur l’activation des ventes de Sophos ? Assurez-vous d’être disponible le 21 avril! Cette formation est entièrement gratuite.

L’atelier « Sophos Sales Enablement » sera organisé en deux sessions distinctes (une en néerlandais et une en français). Chacune d’entre elles aura le même contenu. Pour la version néerlandophone, veuillez vous inscrire le matin (10 à 11 heures) et pour la version francophone l’après-midi (14 à 15 heures). Vous pouvez vous inscrire ici pour la session néerlandaise. Si vous n’êtes intéressé que par la version française, vous pouvez vous inscrire ici.

Agenda

Nous diviserons chaque session en deux parties, les 30 premières minutes couvriront les bases des produits Sophos. La deuxième partie du webinaire portera sur le programme de partenariat Sophos, les prix, … et comment obtenir un certificat de vente qui vous permet d’obtenir de meilleures remises dans le cadre du programme de partenariat.

Contenu

Première partie :

  • Produits Sophos Central (terminaux, serveurs, cryptage des appareils, mobiles, menace phish et cloud Optix)
  • Pare-feu Sophos XG
  • Sophos SG UTM firewall
  • Sophos MSP avec facturation mensuelle

Deuxième partie :

  • Liste de prix
  • Programme de partenariat
  • Comment obtenir une formation et une certification gratuites
  • Renouvellement de l’enregistrement et de la fonction

Si vous avez des questions, n’hésitez pas à les poser à la fin du webinaire.

Audience 

Ce webinaire est spécialement conçu pour les partenaires revendeurs de vente et d’avant-vente internes et externes qui souhaitent avoir une idée des produits de base de Sophos et obtenir un meilleur taux de remise dans le cadre du programme de partenariat Sophos.

Durée

Cet atelier dure 60 minutes et est divisé en deux parties de 30 minutes chacune.

Votre hôte

Votre orateur pour la formation est Dirk Cipido. Dirk Cipido est responsable du développement commercial de Sophos chez Kappa Data.

Inscrivez-vous

Détails

Date :
mar 29 juin, 2021
Heure :
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Prix :
Gratuit
Catégorie d’évènement:

Lieu

Go to meeting or Go to webinar
Téléphone :
+32 (0)9 243 42 10